Trust Services Division Contact Listing

Marketing Officer Branch Cell Number Email
Janine Milford Chaguanas
Couva
791-3884 janine.milford@rfhl.com
Marketing Officer Branch Cell Number Email
Sally Sinanan-Seepersad San Juan
U.W.I.
791-3863 sally.sinanan-seepersad@rfhl.com
Houston Alleyne Arima
Sangre Grande
Trincity
791-3872 houston.alleyne@rfhl.com
Marketing Officer Branch Cell Number Email
Aliya Henry Long Circular Mall
Park Street
791-3829 aliya.henry@rfhl.com
Hazel Labban Promenade Centre
Independence Square
791-3832 hazel.labban@rfhl.com
Nikez Charles – Pierre Elerslie Court
Tragarete Road
780-4502 nikez.charles-pierre@rfhl.com
Candace Kerr Diego Martin
West Mall
Woodbrook
708-6106 candace.kerr@rfhl.com
Marketing Officer Branch Cell Number Email
Marsha Khan Fyzabad
Penal
Point Fortin
Siparia
791-3831 marsha.balascokhan@rfhl.com
Monique Mc Comie Cipero Street
Gulf City
High Street
487-8655 monique.mccomie@rfhl.com
Cindy-Ann Joseph Harris Promenade
Marabella
South Park
791-4252 cindy-ann.joseph@rfhl.com
Kai Brewster Mayaro
Princes Town
Rio Claro
791-4275 kai.brewster@rfhl.com
Go to top